Ansprechpartner

Franz-Josef Bittner

Inhaber / Director
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-0
+49 (0) 151 / 12 47 72 55
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-29
FJ.Bittner@Bittner-Group.eu

Edith Bittner

Geschäftsführerin
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-12
+49 (0) 170 / 901 60 69
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-29
E.Bittner@Bittner-GmbH.eu

Cornelia Fahrensohn

Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-0
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-29
C.Fahrensohn@bittner-group.eu

Heiko Herms

Techniker / Projektmanagment
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-21
+49 (0) 175 / 416 49 38
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-29
H.Herms@Bittner-GmbH.eu

Lutz Hillmann

Techniker/Projektmanagement
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-22
+49 (0) 25 21 / 823 80-29
L.Hillmann@bittner-group.eu

Andreas Wiegand

Projektierung/Konstruktion/Service-Techniker
+49 (0) 2521 / 823 80 – 0
+49 (0) 1520 / 175 81 93
+49 (0) 2521 / 823 80 – 29
A.Wiegand@bittner-group.eu

Michael Skrabania

Service-Techniker / Konstruktion
+49 (0) 2521 / 823 80 – 0
+49 (0) 2521 / 823 80 – 29
M.Skrabania@bittner-group.eu